Harry potter series’ seven sections are named after JK Rowling, an English women writer. The series follows Harry Potter, a young wizard, and his friends Ronald Weasley and Hermione Granger at Wizarding School and Wizardry Hogwarts in England. The story centers on Harry Potter’s battle against Dark Lord Voldemort, an ambitious individual who wants to be immortal and dominates the wizarding realm. He enslaves magicians and kills them. Kill Harry Potter and all those that stand in his path.

The series blends a variety of genres, including fantasy and adolescence (with some elements of horror, romance, and mystery) and many cultural meanings and references. Author JK Rowling also stated that the main theme is Death.

The story begins with the celebration feast for a wizarding community that has been in crisis for many years. Voldemort had just found the Potter family’s home in Godric Valley and killed James and Lily Potter. He was acting on a prophecy that Voldemort would be defeated by the “child born.” Voldemort, who was about to kill Harry with the Curse of Death Kedavrarebounded, was defeated. Harry’s forehead is covered in a lightning-shaped scar, which is the only sign of the curse. He is the only survivor from this curse. The wizarding community has given him the titles of “The surviving child” and “The child who is still alive.”

The next night, Rubeus Hagrid, a sorcerer who does not use magic, takes Harry to his aunt’s house, where he will stay for the next ten years. Harry, an orphan, was raised by the Dursley family. They are not witches but always find ways to stop Harry from gaining magical powers. His aunt and uncle rejected Harry because they were against magic. Harry’s aunts and uncle kept all magical possessions hidden and severely punished Harry for doing something that was not normal. It was happening.

As his 11th birthday approached, strange things began to happen. He discovered that he could speak with “snakes” and even jump on the roof. Harry received letters from the School of Witches and Wizardry Hogwarts when he was first connected to the magical world. Before Harry could read the letters, his uncle took them away. Hagrid, the Hogwarts certificate holder, told him that he was a magician and offered him a spot at Hogwarts. Each story is a school year. Most of it takes place at Hogwarts. Harry has faced many challenges, including social barriers and emotional changes during his troubled adolescence. He is also determined to fight the Ministry of Magic’s growing power and persistent denial of Voldemort’s return.

Rowling announced that she would write seven parts. Each one will be more “pessimistic than the last. This will allow Rowling to follow Harry’s journey. Voldemort became more dangerous as Harry grew older. Seven sections had been published by the middle of 2007. Saturday’s last section was published as Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows in English (Vietnamese: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows). It was published July 21, 2007.

Harry Potter Books set 1-8 PDF Free Download

Harry Potter books on the list

  1. Book 1: Harry Potter & the Sorcerer’s Stone
  2. Book 2: Harry Potter’s Chamber of Secrets
  3. Book 3: Harry Potter, the Prisoner at Azkaban and Harry Potter
  4. Book 4: Harry Potter, the Goblet of Fire and Harry Potter
  5. Book 5: Harry Potter & the Order of the Phoenix
  6. Book 6: Harry Potter, the Half-Blood Prince and Harry Potter
  7. Book 7: Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows
  8. Book 8: Harry Potter & the Cursed Chi